Category: General

General About 15th ANQ Conference About NQPCN Message from ANQ Chairman ANQ Board Members International Advisory Committee International Programme Committee Organizing Committee Member Organization Organizing Committee Chairman Message

Greeting of the Chairman of the Organizing Committee of the Asian Quality Congress 2018 of the year!

Greeting of the Chairman of the Organizing Committee of the Asian Quality Congress 2018 of the year! ladies and gentlemen! We are honored to organize and to hold the next 16th Asian Congress in Almaty, Kazakhstan 19-20 September 2018 g. We will be glad to meet in Almaty, financial, scientific and cultural center of Kazakhstan, All delegates and guests of the Congress, arriving to exchange experiences and knowledge contemporary …

Continue reading

Organizing Committee Chairman Message

Member Organization

Member Organization BSTQM Bangladesh Society for Total Quality Management CAQ China Association for Quality CSQ Chinese Society for Quality, Chines Taipei DQG Dubai Quality Group HKSQ Hong Kong Society for Quality KOQIM Kazakh Organization for Quality and Innovation Management ISQ Indian Society for Quality IQMA Indonesian Quality Management Associate ISQM Iranian Society of Quality Managers …

Continue reading


Congress Organizing Committee

Azat Abdrakhmanov – Chairman of Congress Organizing Committee, President KOQIM Vasiliy Solovyev — Vice-chairman of Congress Organizing Committee Dias Murzakhanov – Executive Director Marat Kabdraissov — Technical Director Gennadiy Vlasov — Publication Committee Arlen Narbayev — IT Department Chief specialist Daniyar Bekmurzin – International Affairs Committee Aiganym Latip – International Affairs Committee Gulnar Kozhayeva — Finance Committtee MadinaTleuberdiyeva — Hospitality …

Continue reading

International Programme Committee

  S.No. Name Organisation Country 1 Lu Qing China Association for Quality (CAQ) China 2 Phulporn Saengbangpla Standards and Quality Association of Thailand (SQAT) Thailand 3 Still in consideration Korean Society for Quality Management (KSQM) Korea 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Международный консультативный комитет

Международный консультативный комитет Проф. Азат Абдрахманов – Председатель ANQ Почетный д.н. Нориаки Кано – Почетный председатель ANQ Д.н. Юрий Гусаков – Главный вице-президент ROQ  

ANQ Board Members

Noriaki Kano (Honorary Chairperson, Japan) Azat Adbrakhmanov (ANQ Chairman, Kazakhstan) Wang ChiH-Han (Honorary Director, Taiwan) Suh Yung Ho (Honorary Director, Korea) Janak Kumar Mehta (Honorary Director, India) Kenneth Liang Wai Yin (Honorary Director, Singapore) Yuri Gusakov (Honorary Director, Russia)   China Association for Quality (CAQ, China) Ms. Duan Yihong Ms. Wang Lilin   Chinese Society for …

Continue reading

Message from ANQ Chairman

About 16th ANQ Congress 2018